Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Journal d'une transgenre
Journal d'une transgenre
Publicité
Archives
10 août 2020

Carole TV31 mon amour de Montauban...

J'ai une amante anglaise installée près de Montauban. Ancien responsable culturelle, David est un homme super sexy quise métamorphose en Carole dame chic cultivée et très très vicieuse. Je suis le jouet de ce couple merveilleux.

Carole est raffinée dans ses tenues. Elle est toujours perchée sur des haut talons et porte des bas jarretelles*

Carole T31 12

Carole TV31 11

La Classe anglaise avec une énorme queue un vrai geyser de foutre. 

Carole TV31 5

Elle me voue un amour fou...en témoignent nos chat enflammés

You are such a dirty-dyke fuck-doll - I want you - URGENTLY - Yeah CUM and be MY bich, BITCH - I wanna fuck you all over my house for days non-stop -
Love you MADLY :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :heart: :heart: :lipstick: :high_heel: :high_heel: :dress: :bikini: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

I wanna make you WANT to CUM to me - Give you the best fucking of your life with this.

Think how good you will feel with that buried DEEP inside your sissy-CUNT - Feeling my girly balls slapping against you as I pound in & outa you - Kissing you PASSIONATELY !!! :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :heart: :heart: :heart:
13:41
ohh yes  that what i dream !!! from yourside your huge balls full of semen, that I have sucked and massaged before, slapping against my butt
16:01
wish to drive my face between your checks !!! wgen you bendover so nicely and lick your hole... plow my tongue inside
16:02
you will return me the same... My asspussy is smeeling a nice crazy candy perfume
16:03
Fuck YEEEESSSS !!! - CUM and be MY bitch you HOT horny hi-heeled BITCH - You drive me INSANE with love and desire with what you say to me....
Make your dreams CUM true - FEEL my spunk sacs full of sperm slapping against your BUTT as I fuck your brains out - Get your greedy lips round them and caress them with your twitching tongue before I fuck you
13:40
OMG to feel your Angel Face between my bum-cheeks as I bend over Feeling your twitching tongue caressing my rosebud and fuckhole - Mmmmm that would drive me totally INSANE :smiling_imp: :smiling_imp: :smiling_imp: :smiling_imp: :smiling_imp:
13:42
And YEEEEESSS - I wanna do exactly the SAME to YOU - I wanna taste your sissy-CUNT - Smelling the sweetness of it all perfumed for me and my kinky desires - Stick my drooling tongue DEEP inside your wet & willing ass - Tongue-fuck your boi-pussy to make you nice & wet for my big FAT fuck-pole - I love you MADLY - We gotta make this happen !!! :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :heart: :heart: :high_heel: :high_heel: :bikini: :lipstick: :heart: :heart: :heart: :kiss:

Carole TV31 10

Carole TV31 9

Carole TV31 8

Carole TV31 6Je l'aime follement et j'en ai peur car une fois entre ses mains, je serais sa chose, son jouet  et c'est me donner à David et à Carole totalement sans aucunes limites...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Hummmm - I want YOU sooooo BAD - Love you MADLY <br /> <br /> Ta Carole FOLLE de toi - kiss kiss kiss kiss 💋💋💋
Répondre
Publicité